Five Star Realty Open Houses- June 16

Five Star Realty Open Houses- June 16 Find out what’s going on this Sunday in Punta Gorda. Watch the video to see what Five Star Realty open houses you can attend Sunday, June 16, 2019. Above all, come see these wonderful homes hosted by outstanding real estate...

Saturday Open House

  Saturday Open House Please visit Monica Vallee at these amazing Saturday open houses. Location is in Punta Gorda Isles this Saturday, June 15th from 12-4PM. Saturday Open House at 2150 Palm Tree Drive, Punta Gorda. First of all, this is a premiere sail water...

Five Star Realty Open Houses- June 9

  Five Star Realty Open Houses- June 9 Find out what’s going on this weekend in Punta Gorda. Watch the video to see what Five Star Realty open houses you can attend Sunday, June 9, 2019. Above all, come see these wonderful homes hosted by outstanding real estate...

Five Star Realty Open Houses- May 25-26

Five Star Realty Open Houses- May 25-26 Find out what’s going on this weekend in Charlotte County. Watch the video to see what Five Star Realty open houses you can attend Saturday, May 25, 2019 and Sunday, May 26, 2019.   Saturday 5/25/2019: Deborah Warram will...

Five Star Realty Open House- May 18-May 19

  Five Star Realty Open House- May 18-May 19 Five Star Realty Open House. Find out what’s going on this weekend in Punta Gorda and Port Charlotte. Watch the video to see what open houses you can attend Saturday, May 18, 2019 through Sunday, May 19, 2019.  ...

Five Star Realty Open Houses- May 3, 2019-May 5, 2019

  Five Star Realty Open Houses- May 3, 2019-May 5, 2019 Find out what’s going on this weekend in Charlotte & DeSoto County. Watch the video to see what open houses you can attend Friday, May 3, 2019 through Sunday, May 5, 2019.   Friday, 5/3/2019:     ...